Bryan’s Blog

Bryan says that he is going to start a blog. He doesn’t write. He hardly even talks.

Apparently his blog is going to look a little something like this.

Meh, meh, meh. Jess won’t have sex with me, she is always too tired. Jess never makes me a sandwich and that is all I want. Meh, meh, meh.

Sounds very interesting, doesn’t it?

I think the reason he said that he would have a blog was because he is jealous of this one. I told him that I won’t ever criticize him in a way that he didn’t approve of first. I won’t talk about our arguments (unless they are hilarious) and so he won’t have to worry. He said, yeah your damn right because if you do then I will start my own blog. I asked him what it would say and that is what he told me. Yeah, he will have a lot of readers with that one.

Leave a Reply

