WTF??

After finally finishing my blog post that I just posted a minute ago, I was scanning my blog and realize something had gone awry, very, very awry with the post that I had made the other day. I tend to just take pics off of the internet and use them on my blog. The post about driving in the fast lane had a picture of an angry male driver, but this is what I saw when I opened that post:

It just doesn’t get more mortifying then that, and by posting this I hope I can restore order to this blog and I am sorry to all my readers who had to experience this horrid, horrid mistake đŸ˜‰

My mom can’t stop laughing, and says “so many kind of awesome”, and pointed out that I mention my ass often in that post……

One thought on “WTF??

Leave a Reply

