I Promised and Now I Deliver!

We are the proud owners of a brand spankin’ new laptop! So now instead of neglecting my blog, I shall neglect my kids. It’s what you all wanted isn’t it?? JK of course (better add that in there for legal reasons)

We went ahead and bought a Toshiba Satellite complete with Windows 7. I have never even used Vista so this is really super nice for us. I can’t figure out a damned thing on it, but it sure looks pretty! The only problem is that our desktop is a POS and won’t allow us to properly hook up our wireless modem, so I am currently stealing internet from some poor soul. I will get it figured out though, just as soon as I peel my butt from this seat and go to work….when I get back things are getting fixed!

Leave a Reply

