My Poor Negelected Blog

When I first thought of making this blog I had so many posts formed in my head. I thought I would never run out of material! Now that I have made this blog public, all inspiration has vanished 😦 I am sorry to all my blog readers, I promise that I will post some great things soon!

In other news, I plan on buying a laptop in the very near future so maybe then I will be able to post more because I won’t have to go into the cold toyless basement and make my kids suffer while I post.

Leave a Reply

